Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 58 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Beautiful earrings, incredible customer service

06/01/2024

Purchased the daffodil earrings for a friend’s birthday who was born here in Wales. The earrings are delicate, well made and absolutely beautiful.

The customer service from start to end was amazing, delivered to my home as I live locally, and came with not only a hand written gift message but a gift bag also.

Thankyou so much!

Will most definitely be buying more, absolutely in love

Claire Avenell

Splint ring

11/07/2023

I randomly asked Jo for a ring to help my arthritic joint. She was so friendly and creative. Thanks Jo! I am so happy with the ring, and wear it all the time. Brilliant friendly service, definitely recommend 😊

Ceri

Finally found My Dream Ring

23/06/2023

Omg how chuffed an I , to stubble across this lovely lady with her beautiful rings. I’ve been looking for a spoon ring for years and I’m so chuffed with mine. it fits perfectly ! Jo is amazing , she s so friendly and helpfully and she has such an amazing selection of rings it’s really hard to decide which to choose .

100 percent recommend JOON and I’ll definitely be buying more off her ! Thankyou so much I love my ring x

Nikki Lewis

Response from Joon Silver

Thank you x

Beautiful ankle bracelet.

07/05/2023

Really pleased with my recent purchase fits perfectly and looks so delicate on the ankle. Would definitely recommend the ankle bracelet and will be looking to purchase other jewellery from Joonsilver.

Helen

Outstanding Service

04/05/2023

My online order was dealt with professionally and quickly and the product was everything I was expecting. I will be ordering again in the future.

Neil Owen

I keep buying more!!!

22/04/2023

My first Joonsilver ring was a gift, chosen by me, after finding her stall at an urban market. Since then I’ve bought so many more beautiful items. Her jewellery is both unique and excellent quality. Joonsilver is always my go to now when I want something unusual for myself or as a gift. Recommend 100%

Andrea

Amazing Jewellery, Amazing Talent

19/04/2023

I have many pieces of Joon silver (currently wearing 4 pieces !!!) and I will no doubt acquire lots more!!! It’s of fab quality, unique designs and the customer service is excellent with nothing being too much trouble.

I have recommended Joon to some of my friends and they have all been extremely happy too.

An absolute gem 👌

Tracy Goudie

Great quality

19/04/2023

Great quality jewellery, fabulous choices.

Julie Durham-Morgan

Beautiful!

19/04/2023

We love our matching rings. We’ve had them for quite some time and they still look as good as new.

Joon Silver has imaginative designs I haven’t seen elsewhere, and at a very competitive price.

We bought online: delivery was very quick.

I thoroughly recommend both the product and the company.

Ceinwen Curtis

Fantastic service , quality product

19/04/2023

Amazing service , fantastic quality unique jewellery. Highly recommended

Sara Conners

Thank you

18/04/2023

Absolutely beautiful unique pieces. Love it xx

077558978

You will not be disappointed

18/04/2023

Fabulous products, I have bought quite a few pieces and never ever disappointed x

Sheila Stacey

Beautiful

18/04/2023

I have a started a little collection from Joon. I love the stud earrings and the sets. They are delicate but well made. I recommend to everyone and will definitely be using again.

Susan

Lovely items

18/04/2023

Bought a lovely lovespoon pendant and chain for myself last year when I spotted Joon in the Food and Craft festival in Cardiff Bay. Since then I have received many compliments when wearing it so when it was my friends birthday last month I contacted Joon to ask if they had a similar one to give her as a gift. They were very helpful sending me photographs of the lovespoon pendants available for me to choose from. I chose one and they even hand delivered it when something prevented me collecting. Great items and great customer service. Thank you

Gill

Amazing customer service

18/04/2023

I have bought so many gifts for friends and family (and myself as a treat). Each piece is beautifully made and the packaging is gorgeous too.

I can’t fault the customer service from order to delivery and highly recommend the jewellery and stunning website.

I have never been disappointed with any of the items purchased from Jo

Anonymous

Amazing customer service

18/04/2023

I have bought so many gifts for friends and family (and myself as a treat). Each piece is beautifully made and the packaging is gorgeous too.

I can’t fault the customer service from order to delivery and highly recommend the jewellery and stunning website.

I have never been disappointed with any of the items purchased from Jo

Hayley Purcell

Joon Silver always leaves me wanting more

18/04/2023

I just love Joon silver, and so do a few of my friends here in sunny Spain, whenever I travel back to Swansea, I have orders from them. My collection is growing too.. and I’m looking for more.. keep up the good work Jo… And thank you x

Carole Griffiths

Beautiful work

18/04/2023

I bought one of Joon’s spoon necklaces some time ago for my Mum. The work that had gone into it is amazing and it looks wonderful. I got advice on the chain length required and everything was perfect. Thank you. I would totally recommend buying from Joon.

Philip Hay

Beautiful handcrafted jewellery

18/04/2023

Such lovely attention to detail, daffodil necklace and earrings. Very pleased with purchase thank you

Alex

Beautiful heart necklace

18/04/2023

Really pleased with my 2 hearts joining necklace from Joon. Great quality and length of chain perfect. Bought a few bits from Joon now and really happy with them all. Highly recommend for presents too as come beautifully wrapped .

Becky Attwell

Beautiful earrings

18/04/2023

Lovely silver jewellery with joon, bought some earrings for a friend, she loved them and we’re packaged really lovely , a ideal present 🎁

Donna

Beautifully crafted jewellery

18/04/2023

I love all her jewellery, it’s made with love, a fabulous finish, it’s beautifully presented, in gorgeous packages, perfect presents for friends or family, or a great great for yourself. There is always excellent communication, I highly recommend her creations

07792772871

Thank You!

18/04/2023

Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you Jo, for your generosity. Your gift will help raise money for Ty Hafan which I know you support in so many ways #teafortyhafan I will send you some pics and let you know how much I manage to raise…. as always your fab jewelry is so popular with everyone, and one lucky person will be the proud owner of a beautiful bespoke silver gift. Thank you so much x

Ali B

Joon Silver

18/04/2023

I have purchased a few items. The quality is fantastic as is the customer service! I can highly recommend Joon Silver

07970639688

Unique

18/04/2023

Gorgeous unique pieces of jewellery, have quite a collection and always have room for more.

Ann

Gorgeous handmade anything!!

18/04/2023

Recently asked Jo to make something different and as usual she delivered and I’m thrilled!! Fantastic gift which I couldn’t get anywhere else and it’s unique! Love it!! Thank you JoonSilver!! ❤️

Carol

Beautiful and unique

18/04/2023

Beautifully designed, handcrafted jewellery which always makes me happy to wear as each item is unique! Amazing gifts for friends too! ❤️

Jane Ludlam

Beautiful Earrings

18/04/2023

I bought a pair of lovely earrings from Joon Silver at a fayre in the Botanical Gardens. Absolutely love them. Plenty of advice when browsing and no pressure to buy. But why would you not buy 😀 …. The jewellery is so nice and unique xx

Amanda

Beautiful jewellery

18/04/2023

I love Joon jewellery, good value for money and beautifully made, I could literally buy it all

Marie Cresci

Bangles

18/04/2023

Absolutely love my bangles … can’t wait for my next 3 .. really well made and lovely weight to them

Tanya kennedy

Amazing jewellery

18/04/2023

Unique, beautiful, quality, local. What more do you want! A very talented lady producing amazing jewellery 😍

Sarah Clark

Beautiful

18/04/2023

Anonymous

Beautiful jewellery

18/04/2023

I’ve had a couple of pieces lovingly handcrafted by Jo. I highly recommend for a unique gift or a treat for yourself.

Helen El Kamel

Excellent service - beautiful jewellery!

18/04/2023

I’m lucky enough to have several pieces of JOON silver jewellery. I love them all!

Johanna’s customer service is tip tip….prompt postal service too.

Jill

2 heart pendants & snowflake earrings

01/11/2022

Thank you for quick delivery of some early Christmas gifts. Very pleased with the design,quality& lovely presentation boxes. I would never have discovered your Welsh business without actually seeing them in our local Independent Store. It’s great to see actual sizes as well as viewing online.

Jan Hughes

Response from Joon Silver

Thank you, so kind 😊

Amazing

28/10/2022

My order arrived very promptly, lovely packaging.

I can’t thank you enough, my dear friend will love the necklace and earrings.

Amanda Menage

Response from Joon Silver

Thank you 😊

Adjustable Rings

17/10/2022

I have bought 3 Rings in the last year as gifts for Birthday/Christmas and they are lovely and suit anyone. You can have names engraved inside which make it more personal/sentimental. Great quality and lots of designs to choose from. I am about to treat myself to my own Ring. Fantastic little Jewellery business!!

Emma Evans

Response from Joon Silver

Thank you for supporting me and my business. 🥰

perfect

02/09/2022

Ordered the hammered silver adjustable ring on Monday (bank holiday) and it arrived on Thursday (after a postal strike day). Couldn’t be happier with the service, the email conversation and of course the ring. Perfect as a thumb ring, feeding my addiction to silver rings! Would highly and freely recommend Joon.

Irene Whitewick

Response from Joon Silver

Thanks you 🥰

Marry me rings

09/08/2022

I purchased a pair of him and her ‘Marry me’ rings and proposed to my partner. We both love our rings. They are good quality and look beautiful. Thank you so much to Jo from Joon who also provided a great service.

Amanda M

paw print ring

27/04/2022

I ordered this ring in memory of my dog Spencer and Jo made it exactlly to my specification . I also ordered one as a gift for a friend . I cannot fault any of the service from initial contact , following communication , ordering and delivery . All spot on . A beautiful simple but very meaningful ring which I will treasure. X

jo pickles

Response from Joon Silver

Thank you 😊

Silver thumb ring

29/09/2021

Just wow 🤩 thank you so much. I’m so happy I’ve found you . Will definitely purchase more. Thank you

Sharon Jones

Response from Joon Silver

Great you hear you’re happy, thank you x

Friendship wrap rings - Beautiful Gifts

28/09/2021

Great service from Jo at Joon Silver …I ordered 2 x personalised Friendship wrap rings for girls going to University – the rings look amazing and came beautifully presented. With a quick turnaround too I can highly recommend Joon Silver! I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you Jo xx

Karen Miller

Beautiful ring and amazing service

04/08/2021

I ordered the paw print wrap ring for my mother, with her dogs names engraved on the inside of the ring. The next day, Jo was hand delivering my order! Its a beauitful ring and fitted perfectly due to being adjustable. Im so pleased with my order and the service received. I will definately be buying a ring for myself next! Thank you Jo x

Shauna

Response from Joon Silver

Thank you 🐶 x

Couldn’t ask for more!

17/07/2021

I am so happy with my textured wrap ring. The ring arrived beautifully packaged with so cute little touches and was well protected in a plastic case. The ring itself is stunning. Substantial yet delicate and so comfortable to wear. Will definitely use Joon for future purchases she is so talented. Thank you

Anya Curley

Response from Joon Silver

Thank you so much for the review Anya, enjoy wearing it.

Beautiful toe ring

09/06/2021

I lost my favourite toe ring and couldn’t find a replacement – until I spotted the hammered silver toe ring from Joon. It’s beautiful and fits really well. Now my summer feet look perfect again!

Suzanne Osborne

Threader earrings

24/05/2021

Very beautiful and unique. Johanna was so quick to send them as I needed them within a week. Really appreciate her for that x

Love all your collection! ❤

Sarah

Amazing jewellery and fabulous service!

06/03/2021

I sent Jo a picture of a ring I liked and she made it within a day and it was delivered the next day. Its absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I wanted. Communication with Jo was easy and prompt. An excellent level of personal service which was only enhanced by the beautiful ring she produced. Very competitive prices. Highly recommend.

Nicola Johnson

Response from Joon Silver

It was a pleasure and thank you for trusting me x

Beautiful jewellery

27/01/2021

Thank u Jo for my beautiful ring and ear cuff, I love them,

Kindest regards

Susan Shaw ♥️

Susan Shaw

Love my new toe ring!

15/11/2020

My new toe ring arrived in just over a week from ordering, beautifully wrapped and presented in its own little round box. The quality and finish is exceptional and it’s such a nice thought knowing that it was handmade for ME! 😍 ….. and it looks very pretty on my toe. I would definitely recommend Joon for your silver jewellery, in fact I’ve come onto the site to order the expandable ring for my daughter for Christmas.

Janice McIntyre

Response from Joon Silver

Thanks so much, enjoy x

Ear Cuffs

11/11/2020

Lovely ear cuffs from Jo, and beautifully packaged.

Kim